@steemit and @dtube Platform and their World of Amazing Tools - You can Do It - I have Faith in You - I Love You

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


@steemit and @dtube Platform and their World of Amazing Tools - You Can Do It - I have Faith in You - I Love You

@steemit and @dtube Platform and their Amazing Tools - You can Do It - I have Faith in You - I Love You.jpg

Hello #steeminad and #dtubers,

In the #steem world today A lot of people are very nervous about the price of the coin. And that is understandable but for me, I have faith because I know it will only rise. There are also a lot of people who have not been able to find their success here on the @steemit and @dtube platforms as well but I know you will very soon as long as you get into some of the group and use some of the amazing tools that are available to you that I will mention below.

This video is about the “@steemit and @dtube Platforms and their World of Amazing Tools”. Sort of like The movie “Magnificent Beasts and Where to Find Them”. I relate these platforms to this movie because it really is a magical world of incredible tools and opportunities at our fingertips. All we have to do is go out into the world, find our inspiration, and use the amazing tool to create our own success. Also, I would Recommend doing a lot of research through the #steemit platform by reading blogs, watching videos, and joining in on some of the amazing contest that is available every day on this platform.

if you do your due diligence you will realize that there is an Unlimited amount of niches that you can get involved in on this amazing platform. There are photo contests, art contest, Open Mic singing contest, open mic comedy contest, pet photography contest (@kona), and so many others that the list would be endless. As I said before I will list a lot of the things that you can get involved in down below. I hope you enjoy this video and I hope you enjoy the content to help you on your pathway to success. This is my goal here on these amazing platform. To go out and help inspire all of you and leave you to the beginnings of your pathway to freedom and Financial Freedom. Any questions you may have You can list them Below in a comment.

In this video, I mention a lot of the amazing tools that are on the steaming blockchain and platform. Amongst them one of my favorites is @dtube. Because I am a Vlogger. there is also @steemhunt, @dsound, @dlive, @steemit, Busy.org, @steepshot, @steembay, @steemitblog and so many others to mention I will try and build a complete list very soon for all of you.

I also recommend getting into some of the amazing this for Discord Channels or you will need a lot of amazing and fabulous people. They are definitely there to help you be more successful within the @steemit platform. Some of these amazing Discord Channels are @onelovedtube, @helpie, @msp-waves, @adsactly, @steemians, @smartmediagroup, @dlive, @steemengine, @esteem and so many more as well. Find the one that inspires you and relates to you and join in and be inspired.

@reseller Submitted a very nice piece of artwork to the fun @fundition @sndbox artwork competition (https://steemit.com/fundition/@sndbox/fundition-crypto-art-and-design-challenge-round-13). And then he took it one step further by submitting his artwork to an auction for purchase on the @steembay platform. this goes to show you that if you use all the tools that there is no reason that you should ever have a problem succeeding Within These platforms. I hope that this is been helpful to all of you and I always wish only the best for you in your journey every day.

I know you can do it. I have faith in you. And I love you. All you have to do now is go out and find your inspiration and start creating your own success.

I was at a webinar one time where a gentleman was telling a story about one of his experiences while he was out promoting his opportunity. A lady Had walked up to him after his presentation and said she was very interested in joining his opportunity. she asked several questions about there's opportunity and found out it was reasonably priced at only $50 a year. But the next question that she asked it seemed rather ridiculous. She asked if she had you actually do any work in order to receive this money from this opportunity. The gentleman then replied “No, of course you don't have to do any work. Once a month We fill up the money truck with lots of money, driving over to your house, back it up into your driveway and drop off money for you. As you can see this is a pretty ridiculous question to ask from a person who is looking to make money in an opportunity that is being offered.

Without work there is no success or progression. We all must work in order to reap our rewards.

You Reap what You Sow”

In my opinion the only thing in life that is free is love. And it should be spread throughout the entire world with everybody and everything every day. so go out there and create your success. As long as you have determination, motivation, inspiration, and faith in yourself, you will be successful I promise.

Peace in Godspeed everybody. May all of your journey along your pathway always end in success. Remember to love yourself because you deserve it because you are a miracle of life. And always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I always say thank you to all the amazing people in my life like my beautiful fiancee Vanja. she truly is an amazing woman and I am blessed to have her and her love in my life always. Two are two amazing children Angeles and David for all of their inspiration of Youth and happiness always. I love you both very much. And to all of my family all over the world from Thailand, Norway, Mexico, and gear in the United States. I love all of you endlessly.

To all of you #steemians and #dtubers. all of you are such an amazing inspiration and support system for me here on these amazing platforms. I am humbled by all of your wonderful comment that inspire me to continue my Journeys here. I love you all.

To @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dtube, @steemit, @msp-waves and @adsactly Discord Channels. thank you for all the wonderful friendships and help that you give to me every single day. I love you all.

And to @dtube and @steemt. Thank you for having the dream to build these amazing Global platforms and all of these wonderful tools to inspire all of us to go out and create our own success. I love you all.

Talk to you all again very soon. Love, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the post, jeronimorubio.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Keep working on it – you’re getting better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46