DLIVE BURNED a LOT of BRIDGES - JOIN @DTUBE on @GOLIVE - @DTUBE and @ONELOVEDTUBE COMMUNITY WOULD LOVE YOU & SUPPORT YOU

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


DLIVE BURNED a LOT of BRIDGES - JOIN @DTUBE on @GOLIVE - @DTUBE and @ONELOVEDTUBE COMMUNITY WOULD LOVE YOU & SUPPORT YOU

DLIVE BURNED a LOT of BRIDGES - JOIN @DTUBE on @GOLIVE - @DTUBE and @ONELOVEDTUBE COMMUNITY WOULD LOVE YOU & SUPPORT YOU.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

Today's video is about @dlive and My best opinion about what I think about what has happened and what I believe will be in the future for @dlive and @dtube, @golive and @onelovedtube all in one. I see a great future for all #dlivers on @golive and @dtube and as far as keeping your videos live, I have a suggestion.

Join the Discord Channel on @onelovedtube ( https://discord.gg/vU65hZx ) and back up your files here.

Once you have joined the #onelovedtube Discord Channel, make sure to copy your (@steemit Link) into the area that is labeled ("Video Promo") for video promotion and then use the channel labeled (Backups-Botspam) to back up your video. @gray00, @techcoderx, and @d00k13 have already set it up for you and it has been working for a while now.

Inside of the backup channel inside the @onelovedtube channel, you will need to type " ipfs480 (your dtube video URL here) and hit enter or send" and this will backup your 480 videos and do the same thing but like this " ipfs240 (your dtube video URL here) and hit enter or send" and this will backup your 240 video.

My second suggestion for @dlivers, join the @dtube discord channel (https://discordapp.com/invite/dtube) for video support in the "self-promotion" channel and then go and do all your "Live Streaming" on @golive and bring your audience with you. Start doing @dlive videos announcing that your transitioning from @dlive to @golive to your audience for the next week and "BAM". I am sure they will follow.

Peace and Godspeed everybody. I pray that all your days be blessed with smiles for miles, blessings in abundance and success for generations to come. Remember to love your self because you really deserve it. You are a miracle of life and always begin each day by prospering in peace, happiness, and love first.

I always do a Big Shout Out to all of the Special and Beautiful People in My Life like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja. She Always makes me so happy and filled with love. I Love her so much. To My Amazing Children Angeles and David, and Always to all of My Family from Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico and the USA. I Love you So So SO Much.

Always sending on the Winds of Life much Love and Respect and a Big Thank you to all of you Amazing #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steemit, @vladivostok, and @adsactly for all the beautiful comments, wonderful friendships, love, and support every day. Much Love to you all, always.

Talk to you again very soon in my Reflections Video. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @jeronimorubio, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @golive doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @dlive ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you, Great work with this tutorial man. Many people can utilize the bots to keep videos up. Another thing that is important is they use Handbrake to convert the videos to a good size as well.

Thank you @gray00. I appreciate it, Brother. I am doing my best to help the @dlive Community on how to transition over to @golive on @dtube and @onelovedtube for video backup and all the amazing work that both platforms are doing for the @steemit community.

13:36 Officially there's no Windows 9

I know @techcoderx... lol. Just an example. They "Trashed Canned" 9 before they released it. But they still support a few of their older versions especially "Windows 7"

I want windows 9 now just for the bragging rights. lol

hahaha... Me too

What was it called? Was that longhorn?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great suggestion. I love your videos. As someone new to Dtube, I appreciate this. Thanks.

Always My Pleasure @jeanwandimi. I am Always trying to help people in any way that I can. I hope you have An Amazing Experience in the Discord Channel and Always have a blessed day. @onelovedtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79