Dtube breakfast: Just to keep you going until the weekend and tastes amazing!


You cannot beat freshly baked bread in the morning for breakfast.

In this video I show you a variety of breads I make, but I choose only one to make my morning meal.

Bread is life and I love it simple.

Have a great one,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love ur baked bread! Nice to see this!

Left u a steemchat msg btw. Let me know ur thoughts when u have a sec ;)

hey bru, good to hear from you. I am not on steem chat or steemit chat, but on discord. I am intrepidsurfer#7374

There are so many chat options, I had to consolidate :)

Ohhh okay. Ya sent u a discord request just now. Apparently i cannot send a msg till u accept me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77