Vlog 76 | I want To Follow You


I want to FOLLOW you... well I want to follow you if your putting in hard work to create interesting content everyday. I am especially looking for people creating content about music, video production, drones and any funny and entertaining video content. Steemit is all about building community, The more we work to link up and support each other the more successful each and every one of us will be. I'll admit I sometimes find it hard to navigate through the sea of people on the blockchain to find those I really click with. That said I am already following a ton of amazing people but am reaching out to find more. The best way for me to know that you are watching and that you want to link up is by dropping a comment below, let me know what your getting into and what sort of content your posting on you blog. I'll definitly check it out.

so that's pretty much it, I want to link up with other creatives with similar interests and by us all working together we'll raise each other up. It's all about community and about building community and that is what this post is all about.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Follow me follow me follow me!!! ;) it's been a while since I last watched one of your videos god damn! But nice way of changing up the angles brotherhood! :) hope everything's well!

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha yea I’ve been having some fun with multi cam angles. If you haven’t watched any for awhile I highly reccomend my video about the importance of doing nothing. Definitely my favorite in the last week or two.

follow us :) we are new here and our sounds are coming! Some electronic music, some experiments with field recordings and drones. Like this one:
https://dsound.audio/#!/@sledinmay/20180505t205940662z-benicewicz-cassiopeia-2012

Sweet just followed looking forward to hearing some of your work

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05