A Pokemon Trainer/Master Wannabe!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)

This is my first attempt of posting on dtube after failing mang times. Not sure if this will go through but if does, I want to share a video of my son's latest passion.

@littledrummerboy has been a big fan of Pokemon these days. I know some parents may not encourage their children to learn about it but for us, we are going with his interest and explore things together with him in a safe place.

He is able to recognize them without reading the names of the first 150 Pokemons. Of course, he misses out 5-6 and would ask us what the names are instead.

He would remember their sounds and actions. Then he can pronounce their names quite clearly. Of course I am biased because he is my son, but I think he is very smart in this! My husband @danielwong and I are deeply impressed by his eagerness. We get shocked by how much he knows most of the time. Another reason why he loves them is he watches their series on our TV and he especially loves their songs for Pokemon Black and White and Pokemon Sun and Moon. He dances to it the moment he hears it! It is really super cute to watch! I am so sorry that the video ended abruptly. I think my iPad ran out of space, OOPS! He was going on and on until the 150th!

He plays Pokemon Go and always wastes uses up my poke balls. He also plays a Pokemon quest game.

Oh yeah, he has just turned 3 years old! I think we can let him explore under a guided boundary. This is us trying to empower him to have the joy of learning something of interest.

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


created by @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dtube is another youtube channel in this time,, its a popoular dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg! My son is into pokemon as well. Like an avid fan! He knows most of them so well too! So this mean pokemon makes them smart lol 😂 kidding aside my son too makes videos on YT about pokemons dbz and cars.. I should try uploading some to dtube.. hay oh boys!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We’re always bias to our own children ... but I tend to expect more out of my boys though... I fear they won’t turn out to be as independent as they should be when we’re no longer around

Children are the best treasure we can have, how beautiful it is. Greetings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30