ON DTUBE - WINNERS OF THE FLYING PHOTOGRAPHER CONTEST [PHOTO & VIDEO DRONE] WEEK#3 & #4

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Drone Lovers

Keep On Photographing!

2018-05-02_13.08.03.jpg

This my post on DTUBE about my contest drone, This post announcement winner for week#3 [Theme - Sunset] & week#4 [Theme - My Favorite], Let's Enjoy it :)

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE THAT PARTICIPATED

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL WINNERS!



SUPPORTERS OF THE CONTEST


OneLoveDTube.io.PNG

banner_1523209298313.jpg

"Take coffee, for the spirit of photographing!"


I would be very grateful if you photography and drone lovers can support this contest for the progress of photography through Steemit. If you wish, please contact me on Discord hadimemories#2815 and on Steemit chat @hadimemories.

Love photography - please joint our curationtrail @positivexposure,[help each other with photography post]

DRONE KONTES.jpg


RELATED POST

Regards
Picture1.jpg

LOGO KSI BANDA ACEH BANNER.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

how to be a supporters for the contest? 😜

Hello @orcheva, Thank you.... I am very appreciated if you can take the time to design logos and banners for this contest .. I see you are very talented in that regard (art, graphic design) ... It is a great support for me and this contest. Thank you.

seems to be going quite well

Thank you my friend.... Always success for you :)

👍👍👍👍👍

Congratulations for all of the winners... Cheers!!

Thank you for your support :)

My favorite is the photo from @armando19, amazing place, where in the world is it?

I can't wait until the next week contest!

From he post..... We can know in Langkloof, South Africa on 13 March 2018 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53