STEEMIT- DTUBE: SER MADRE ES LO MEJOR- HACIENDO MÚSICA CON MI HIJO BY @GRACELEON

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Being a mother is the best gift that God can give to a woman, since it is a unique privilege.

Today I feel so happy to be able to do what I like (sing) with my son who at the age of 7 dared to be my accompanying musician, and I really love him and I know he will be great.

Enjoy this that was done with a lot of love.

Ser madre es el mejor regalo que Dios puede dar a una mujer, ya que es un privilegio único,.

Hoy me siento tan dichosa de poder hacer lo que me gusta (cantar) junto a mi hijo que ya con 7 años se atrevió a ser mi músico acompañante, y de verdad lo amo y se que sera grande.

disfruten esto que fue hecho con mucho amor.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The sweetest video I have watched this week.

El dúo perfecto.

Que bellos <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pastorbastida from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80