Sort:  

Sooo cute! Basically if something is tiny, or squishy and cute and Japanese my daughter loves it haha. Why is this stuff so addicting?!? Ahhh so cute! Great job!

thank u!!! im just like her XD i have an obsession with kawaii things OwO Giphy_pusheen.gif

@girlygamer NICE a whale upvote LOL! Those are the really soft plushies correct? my daughter likes those too.

yus XD a whale upvote UwU throws jinbe on screen and upvotes @the-puppet-patch 's comment comment ~ thank u mr. puppet ;D owo tumblr_nfo3zv7XiH1rsy041o1_500.gif

Its really cute First i thing its Steemit whale kawaii its your daughter account ?

Very cute. I've always liked Kawaii things too. I first found it years ago when I followed someone on Vox, a blogging platform in the nearly naughties. Funny, but I never put that together with Kawaii Crush till now. Ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71