One Yeti's Perspective #96: Thankfulness!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


^^^^VIDEO^^^^

Each day we get a chance to set the tone for the entire day. We have the chance to be thankful right away.

We don't always know what the day might hold, but our attitude will shape the outcome.

Is it possible that our attitude first thing in the morning could manifest the events in a day...I think so.

If your had the opportunity to wake up today....you have also had the opportunity to be thankful.....think about it. Be well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmm. Deep thought boss @freedompoint perspective matters alot in how things turn out for us. Each day is a gift that must be carefully unwrapped in other to enjoy it all the way.

Wonderfully said! That is great perspective!

Great reminder about being thankful. I am thankful for videos like this one that remind me to be thankful;)

Haha clever! I see what you did there!

You're only 2 hours away!!!! Will you be here tomorrow? 😬 Such a happy video. You seem like you are past your hump you had a couple days ago!

Thank you...I feel over that hump...never look back🙃

I will talk with Stacie D, we are thinking Monday? If that is ok?

Give him all your best Upvote and best comment and the sky will be how limit, always celebrate with the best, tomorrow is my birthday everyone, it @emmanueltare please show me love..

Pizzzza sounds soo gooood

It was called Rapid Fired pizza, and it was amazing.

Some days it is difficult to be grateful when you wake up feeling distraught. But I just dig deeper and look for something good. Thanks for the reminder.

Yeah! Keep your head up...Life is good and God is great.

Drive to Toronto!!! Hahaha

Love how you’re getting creative with your videos :)

Thank you! I have been exploring a bit more. For me it is aboit the ability to speak my heart amd mind....the fun editing makes me smile....and I want to be better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72