My Curation For @OneLoveDTube - February / 18th / 2019

in #onelovedtube5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-02-05-23-51-06-299.jpeg

I have taken on curating for the @OneLoveDTube community and I am very happy with my role. I have chosen content based on YOUR CRITERIA to support with the #OneLoveDTube community trail.

1)@thereikiforest , (upvoted with 77%) :

Video Title = Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-18-23-49-28-046.jpeg

Description of the video = Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk

Why I love this Video = Her timelapse skills are really amazing me 😊😊, keep up the great work mam😊😊

2)@matkodurko , (upvoted with 77%) :

Video Title = Best way how to LEARN & REMEMBERnew wrestling techniques - DRAW them :)

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-19-00-00-37-844.jpeg

Description of this Video = I try to do this after every practice if I find time...Those 20 minutes of drawing are perfect evening rest, almost a meditation and you get over the technique 1000 times in your head. Aint nothing better to learn them really!

Oh, and Im sorry for my bitten down finger nails, skin and pointing/middle finger knuckle :D I'm just suuperneurotic while programming and can't stop putting them in my mouth :D

Also, as you can see from thumbnail, I've finally learned how to do the white outline thumbnails in GIMP :) Woohooo!

Why I love this Video = I really want an intro like him, Always love your intro buddy 😊😊. Well teaching , His creative and quality content always amazed me 😊

3)@thecrytotrader, (upvoted with 17%) :

Video Title = DTube Vlogs #118 :- Is This A Beginning Of Another Big Bull Run ??

Video Link =

Video Image =

Description of this video = ### Hello All Dear DTubers,

So guys from last one year we are suffering from consistent crashes in our cryptocurrency market and because of this many cryptocurrency investors already left this space because they can't handle the pressure of these falling prices but in last 48 hrs. We seen a great pump in our cryptocurrency market and in today's video iam going to talk about it, so please watch and share your opinions.

Thanks For Reading My Post

Why I Love this Video = Pretty Good explanation of the situation of current crypto market 😊

4)@rehan12 , (upvoted with 27%) :

Video Title =do like to Spend my Time In here

Video Link =

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-19-00-16-33-558.jpeg

Description of the video =

Good Morning/Evening Steem users

I hope you are having a great day and today I am sharing my thoughts with all of you Why do I like to spend my time on Steem Blockchain. There are quite a few reasons why I believe in this ecosystem and why I have high hopes for it as well. Future is really unknown to us but all we can do is Keep Hustling and keep on going with the way of our work.

Lets take the right decision and keep growing our account and something big is coming for us in the long run.


See you soon My Steem Friends in teh next Video

Why I love this Video = Sharing his thoughts that why he loved to spend his time on Steem Blockchain

05)@ cryptospa , (upvoted with 27%) :

Video Title = 🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 18.02.2019

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-19-00-19-19-582.jpeg

Description of the video = Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!*

In this #video, I commented on a recent forum on Reddit, in which some of the members pointed to Steem/Steemit as a crypto with working products that have use case scenarios. I also showed that on a 1-hour chart STEEM/USDT is trying to draw an uptrend.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!

Why I love this video = In this video he had commented on a recent forum by reddit its related to Steem , so must watch it 😊

06)@emsonic , (Upvoted with 27%) :

Video Title =

Do you believe in ghosts ? | Ghosts Stories

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-19-00-28-26-648.jpeg

Description of the video =Do you have any ghost stories ?

Why I love this video = I have to say that really this guy is coming up with great content everyday, Loving your unique content bro 😊, Keep up the Great work 💪😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for adding me here @freecrypto ! I appreciate that :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94