You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How DTube Rewards New Content Creators vs other Platforms | DTube Exclusive

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Your title is quite misleading in comparison to what is being discussed in the video; if anything, the content appears tob be commenting on content for the sake of commenting rather contributing anything to the conversation. I get we're all trying to earn, but this a little sense of authenticity goes a long way.

Would request that you consider the time people take to watch your video.

Sort:  

I don’t think the title is misleading at all? I discussed how DTube rewards new creators and compared it to other sites (in particular Youtube). If you don’t like the video then that’s fine but to say I am misleading my audience is definitely not true.

On my channel I can also make videos on whatever I want and comment on whatever I want, that is the beauty of a platform like DTube. Feel free to show me how it’s done though and start uploading your own content. Cheers

Perhaps interact with rather than reward. @eurime I don't think it's deliberately misleading... reward can mean many things other than monitized rewards I guess, but I get why you would find it missleading.

Yes perhaps 'interact' would have been a better word. Although, I did speak briefly about the money earning aspect of DTube compared to YouTube so that would qualify as reward haha. Regardless it was not deliberately misleading and I guess you can't please everybody :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51