Sort:  

congratulations brother!!!!! you're so appreciated and FELT....by this dtuber and steemian!!!! thanks for all you're doing to support my efforts...and for all the light you're shining!!!! you'll be an amazing steward of his generous investment!!!! :)))) we are with YOU!!!!

Brother you too. You are amazing DTuber & Steemian & I can't wait to see where this crypto journey will take us :) I DO know it will be somewhere AWESOME!

Thank you a lot :))) I'll make sure to use it wisely and definitely help you and gardening to grow yourself here!

PEACE :)

Congratulations buddy you are so lucky ,,I am so unlucky ,,by the way I am always wait for @nathanmars support ,,,,I hope I take support from @nathanmars ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Why you do you say its luck? Just continue working hard and eventually big things will unfold for you :) peace

But i tell you that many dtuber working hard but all not get this Opportunity.... Its gather your luck buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

congrats & i think its luck to get SP.
Go ahead dear

Thanks a lot brother! Maybe you are right, but I think its something more than just luck :) who knows!

This is amazing it's really awesome that we've been empowered to keep engage, enrich and also to touch lives, my video will be coming soon too and and I'll be making sure I empower more dtube contents as well, I'm officially a dolphins thanks to @nathanmars

Thank you brother! I've realized earlier yesterday how you are a dolphin and felt happy for you! That's amazing achievement!

Lets empower each other now and this whole community broski! 8)

A great power comes a great responsability.
the best thing ever.
Thanks @nathanmars for giving a lot to this plataform.

Hey brother I can't think of another Steemian who would use this 8k delegation for a brighter world. Congrats

Oh thanks, you are making me blush haha! :) these are really kind words from you.

Brother, I'll make sure to re-follow you (don't know why am I not following) and support you a bit :)

You are welcome... continue building :)

Congrats brother me too (I think he took it down to 4500 for now) Lets build this place up. We delegatees need to form up a group channel on discord or telegram. We need a way to hold meetings. I have ideas

You wanna to it? I'm UP for it bro!

Lets create some kind of a new movement, what do you think?

We should definitely speak about this in private. Where are you available?

Peacee :)))

Uau friend ! That is amazing. You are so lucky with such delegation poower ! Thanks for your comentary last day about the EGO. I was searching a good moment to write you my answer about your coment about the EGO.

See you soon, lets Dtube grow up !

Where are you from man ?

@ignacioarreses

Thank you brother, yeah I do feel kind of honored in a way! Will do my best to grow DTube with it :)

Your compliments are so FELT! I can feel your strong vibe :) I LOVE it!

I was so happy to answer a question like that, you instantly became extremely dear to me :) haha

I'm from Croatia... Easter part of Europe, I'll be replying to your ego-reply soon!

Peace & love my brother! Lets GROW :)

congrats brother :D upvote/check out my posts for that easy curation too !!

Very happy for you! Congrats!

Make sure to create something today so I can support ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I just uploaded :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42