You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jeronimorubio - "Back to the Basics" - Welcome to my Past - @dtube Exclusive

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

If it were not for a select few family members / friends and my lovely wife I would have given up on my dreams a long time ago. Encouragement goes a long way. You're totally right. It's like and injection of empowerment. Could'nt agree more. That being said. I encourage you to continue making videos and following your passions in terms of writing and poetry. may you be blessed with noting but success and happiness brother. I'll watch your video again in the morning it will pair well With my coffee and should give me a good boost to start my day on a positive note.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Brother @emwalker. I want to do a Collaboration with you. You are amazing in everything you do. May you and your family always be Blessed and safe. Much Love. J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70