DTube And Steemit Could Bring The New Age Of Online Advertising And Sponsorship Deals! - (The Most Important Video I Have Ever Made)

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


This video will cover this really important topic in my opinion, DTube is the platform without pop up ads and that is perfect, but content creators/influencers have been doing the same style of sponsorship deal for ages now, the company throws money at them and they do sponsor them, company cannot impact on the reach of the video and with that they do potentially lose certain amount of money but with Steemit and DTube in the game this could mean a totally new age for advertising and sponsorship deals for comapines. This is the most important video topic that I have talked about yet, if you do agree with me on this topic I would indeed apprecite being supported for this video since I hope that this video will get reach of as many people as possible.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83