DTube Vlog #38: New GIF Signature made by @zord189 and given by @iamjadeline

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


With the combo of the people's kindness, I've gotten a new GIF signature for myself. @zord189 made it and @iamjadeline sponsored it for me.

Thanks so much. Really appreciate it!

Here it is:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@danielwong, Congratulations and in my opinion when we get gift no matter what it is, it's an really an pleasant essence. Hope and wish that more exciting surprises and happy moments are waiting for you. Enjoy brother.

#snapcomment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I am upvoting service and this post has been found valuable and upvoted. Wish you all the best! :)

Follow @voter01 to get biggest votes in your next posts

Really nice. I also like it. Thank you so much again for bringing me to Steem and helped me start the journey until I can swim by myself. Sometimes still floating but the Sea of Steem is worth the floating around. Hehe.

@zord189, you did a great job! Super nice.

Hope you like it, brother. :) I know you love it, @danielwong

Yeah thanks so much for the gift :D

Yeah too much kind these two are.

Enjoy that gif signature.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

You really are doing a great job and are waiting to see your more better work

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas!! I wish you and your sister continued success on this awesome platform!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @danielwong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.711 which ranks you at #5080 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 5090).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #143.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66