DTube Vlog #21: Upvoting Random DTubers

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


I haven't been well the past few days and it's been hard to do my usual stuff on STEEM and DTube. Anyway I'm feeling much better today so thanks to everyone for the well wishes.

My VP is up to 90%+ so I'm just randomly scrolling through the 'NEW'ly created DTube posts to upvote them. Just as a bit of encouragement to those that create content on DTube.

I'm always wanting to upvote as much because that's one of the major parts of the ecosystem and economy of STEEM so rest assured the more I grow the bigger upvotes DTubers are gonna get.

I've already gotten a few DTubers on my STEEMauto so that I don't miss you guys out. These are people I've gotten to know personally over the past year in my journey on STEEM.

I've also been up to some new stuff that I'm doing on STEEM like getting on @dsound. I'm excited to get started there and be part of the dsound community as well.


Link of my post on : STEEM Economics Explained | Price, Total Supply & Inflation

Thanks @thejohalfiles for the upvote. Really appreciate and honored a whale came to support my content :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Did I make it to the list of random Dtubers? :P

Posted using Partiko Android

That's call nepotism @happycrazycon or so I've been told once before.. ha ha

Oh yours isn't random. Always supporting your content dear :D

Thanks for your great helpness for dtuber...i am a dtuber so bro i want to join your steemauto.com please follow me @ahmanik

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the follow on steemauto. Appreciate it truly!

All the best on your journey here on STEEM and DTube. Let me know if you need any help and I'll try to assist ya.

Please you follow me and always support my blog... I also too

Posted using Partiko Android

Speedy recovery @danielwong :)

Thanks for the well wishes @kaepediem. Feeling much better today! :D

I don't have or not strong enough to even vote those that I support.
I wonder when will I reach a point that I can vote give randomly or support other newbies..

You'll get there for sure

Can get there faster.... use your husband's account to upvote you XD

So funny. U think he's 🎅 huh. He can be sometimes though 😊 but cannot always.

Gotta do my own work too 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey my friend, You're pretty lucky for got upvoted from @thejohalfiles. Your journey being go higher. Don't mind. I watched some of your contents. You always made impressive Dtube contents. Glad to meet you.

Thanks for the compliments and yeah I'm grateful for it.

It was a particular video that I'm sure will help many understand the STEEM economics and what lies ahead in the future of this unique blockchain.

I'll be doing a video this coming week on how to approach the STEEM blockchain to better understand and use it. I believe that if someone can understand this aspect better they can use it more to what it was meant to be and do for us and for others.

Glad you are better and see you more in action!!! Always love those fluffy mic. Haha. I used to want to start dsound but no time for now. Sometimes too big a dream but can't materialised. Dtube and Steemit first. :)

Haha yeah... Want to be involved in so many thing but only have the same 24 hours a day. You're already managing to do so many things on STEEM whilst being occupied in real life. Bless ya!

Hi @danielwong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.718 which ranks you at #5124 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 18 places in the last three days (old rank 5142).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 438 contributions, your post is ranked at #261.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50