DTube Vlog #37: 1st Day of Drums School - @littledrummerboy

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


This kid learns really fast and I'm always so amazed by his ability and eagerness to learn new things.

Since I was a drums instructor back in the day, I thought I'd give it a try with my youngest ever student @littledrummerboy.

Here's a video of us having our first day at drums school.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yup, kids learns very fast whatever you taught them:), I hope that he will be a successful drummer in future 😊, well it's still a long way for him :)

Drummer rock n rolls...cute.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha thanks :D

What a sweet heart, what can’t this kid do!?!?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love him to bits! :D

@danielwong, Nice one. I believe seriously your little boy will be great drummer. He practiced better with father's assistance.

Thanks for the kind words. I believe so too :D

He can play drum. He can do numbers and alphabet. I told Connie the same. He is a genius. Hehe

Haha I think so too :D

Wow man, you were getting a great sound, from that chair :)
I am very apreciative, of some of the places that I've been to, in the presence of a great drumming :)
Peace.

O ... it turns out you are a teacher at the children's drum school ... Good @danielwong ... 😎👍

Hi @danielwong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.708 which ranks you at #5090 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #97.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72