1000 Followers It's Support Shoutout Time / Thank You Everyone!!! - D00k13 Digest #126

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, noticed I have passed 1000 followers and I feel it is time to do a support shoutout and show you all the appreciation you deserve! I have many people to thank for my success just know I owe everything I have gained to all of you who support me! This video is long overdue as it was something I used to do for the #OneLoveDTube community on a regular basis, this one is a shoutout for my personal supports! Going forward I have started to collaborate my support and give back via my "Dragging You Up With Me Giveaway - Ask Me Anything" post, very simple ask me anything you may want to know about and get a chance to win the pot plus possible shoutout from me in a video and boost of one of your most recent posts.

My Delegations

  • @Humanearl, you were a very early supporter of what I intended to do and your delegations to myself and the community helped to start the ball rolling for everything that has been achieved
  • @NathanMars, my most recent delegation and I am honoured that you would choose to support me! I love what you are doing and your intention to aide all the different projects that are ongoing within Steemit

The Communities

  • @OneLoveDTube, First and foremost I would not be where I am today if I had not collaborated with @DNews with this project and received so much support for everyone that "Jumped Into My Fridge" ( if you were from the early days you will understand the reference ).
  • @STEEMpowerment, The meetup community and you guys are very empowering for all your members one day I hope to meet all of you in person, PS I will be giving hugs!
  • @Partiko, My newest community and since making Partiko Partner I have rediscovered my passion for writing which I had seemingly lost during my journey into vlogging. I thank you for the continued support it means so much to me!
  • @MinnowSupport, From very early on I found value in your community being able to ask questions with many people willing to help me find my way also your upvote service though a small vote for someone just starting out it did make all the difference in encouraging me to make quality content and I believe your community is a perfect starting point for anyone just starting out that may need a little guidance or better yet those who have found their way to provide guidance
  • @DTube, I consider everyone that posts on DTube to be a community member as we all have one passion and that is for creation and many of you guys make outstanding works encouraging myself to strive for greatness.

Everyone Within These Communities (not in order and not everyone)

  • @the-puppet-patch, my all time favourite creator
  • @coruscate, you were my first response post a KISS recipe and the interaction on your post started my desire to comment with detail
  • @dnews, encouraged me to start vlogging and together we created #OneLoveDTube
  • @reseller, you may have left us but your contributions will always be remembered and I respect you as a solid creator and an honorable man
  • @bethwheatcraft, your motivation to always do right and bring up the hard questions no matter the consequences is very inspiring to me and will always ring true with me
  • @alexabsolute, someone that I look towards for ideas in my edits he definitely puts the time into creating something from a run around and shoot style, can't want to see what your new agenda of planning the shots will bring.
  • @greencross, Your a man of good character and I love to watch your beat creation videos, I feel as if I an learn so much about how to evolve sounds into something that works
  • @bobaphet, as you reminded me you were one of the first to watch my work and being a sentimental piece your early support was very encouraging to me!
  • @gray00, when I needed to step away for personal reasons you were right there to fill my shoes evolving into a whole new chapter in the #OneLoveDTube community!
  • @techcoderx, has been there from the very beginning supporting everything that we aim to do within #OneLoveDTube from the tech side of things and I can always count on you to answer my questions with great examples and suggestions plus call me out on my mistakes ;)
  • @gasparcha, my first friend on Steemit and one of the people I aim to drag up with me. Had we not started that vote trading relationship #OneLoveDTube may never existed as it was the research of simplify the process that evolved into our community.
  • @fruitdaddy, always speaking from the heart and a solid creator with good intentions
  • @tibfox, I love the script you have created for @STEEMPowerment it's a great way of acknowledging those involved within the community.
  • @kawaiicrush, through a suggestion I helped you to find success and that reinforced my understanding that I can actually help people with what I am doing.
  • @captainbob, I love that no matter what happens you always remain diplomatic and your someone I look upto for precisely that!
  • @onefatindian, my Partiko brother I thank you for inspiring my giveaway topic "Ask Me Anything" and yes you are right I will have my work cut out for me ;)
  • OK, this list is way to long already and I have tons more so I will say everyone, and I mean everyone, that has not been mentioned I deeply appreciate everything you do from asking the hard questions all the way down to just being apart of these community trails. I mean it when I say "We Will Get There Together" that's an all inclusive statement.

My Random Whales

I appreciate all of you and open the door, what would you like to see from me?

  • @redes, @alexis555, @mangos, @newhope, @hr1 - not sure who you are but I thank you for the support!
  • @justy - Thank You so much your one of my top supports and that means a lot to me, I see you doing tons of good for our platform as a witness.
  • @kpine - just recently started gaining your attention and it is deeply appreciated looking at your incoming delegations I see it is from a witness? I will have to research whom you are and be certain I have voted for you!

I Thank all of you, every single person that has ever interacted with me in anyway! I crave the interaction and it has been a long journey to finally get noticed for what I am trying to do for our platform. I am so glad to get the support I have for my passion of vlogging and blogging which has turned into therapy for my own mental well being, know that you are all apart of that and you to should all be proud of my success as I am of yours!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

That's it @d00k13 OUT

Just Me Vaping

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks @D00k13. That really means alot. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem dude can’t wait to see you publishing again! How’s the fam?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everyone is good. Kids just went back to school a couple of weeks ago. How is everything with you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone is good. Kids just went back to school a couple of weeks ago. How is everything with you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Pretty stable as of now which has been good! Good to hear the fam is peachy also, do your kids look forward to school? I know I sure didn’t 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL! No they don't but they do very well in school.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not me I was a disasters in school might be why I’m stuck at deadend jobs 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gratz man.
Killin it :)
I totes love your digital intro too, I'm trying to source an intro myself.
Peace.

Thanks dude! I have been hustling hard these days.

Ahh the intro is an expansion pack I purchased for my editing software Filmora Wondershare lmao very simple yet functional software. I think you can purchase similar customizable intros from https://introchamp.com kinda pricey but it’s something I have used in the past. The expansion I now have was $45 but I can edit the intros each time and customize it for each post, I have like 15 different ones that mimic the Hollywood styles.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats, @d00k13!!
1000 followers is no joke - what a feat!

Happy to be a (FAT) part of the journey 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Was a long haul to get to 500 after that things seemed to start rolling steady, you definitely are apart of it now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Huge congrats on this huge milestone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @Partiko this one came up on me quick, your support has been inspirational!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My man! What a nice surprise. I am honoured and the feeling is reciprocal, instead of beats, I learn accountability, encouragement and fraternity from you, and I'm thankful to be part of OneLove since the beginning.

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to hear we have a positive effect on each other, glad to give you a shoutout!

We Will Get There Together!

#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't want to burst your bubble but how many are dead or ghosts. Go and check steem spectacles for what the realistic amount is. You have done well to get to 1000 but it is not a true reflection unfortunately.

Can’t burst my bubble dude. If your talking whom is interacting sure go ahead look at it that way but no matter what it’s still the number shown on my profile and is the one which will be first looked at that is not generated through a third party application. You can go check all you want I’m doing me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very true what you are saying but it is also nice to know. Some will come back when Steem gains value again but it is scary how many dead ones we all have.

Doesn’t have any influence on me or my creation at all, now someone like @Dnews my #OneLoveDTube cofounder disappearing has been concerning but as for followers they come and go! I appreciate every single one but I do not care the details behind the numbers I am to busy celebrating and creating.

I do what I want,
Create what I want,
Anytime that I want!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good answer.

Awesome man congrats on hitting 1000 followers! Pumped for you man 😀 and thanks for the shoutout I really appreciate it 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anytime my friend, I am stoked also. I had stopped paying attention a while back so when I noticed I made certain to bring back the support shoutout!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulation @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude

Posted using Partiko iOS

I upvoted your post.

Best regards,
@Council

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thank you kindly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for stopping in!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69