You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I Feel Like Steemit & DTube Are Going To Crash | Real Talk

100% agree mate! That's why I'm not spending as much time on Steemit/Dtube as I know it's not making me any money, I need to eat today! Steemit is not making me money today! MAYBE in the future it might make some money in the future thats if it doesnt crash, I'm still wondeirng if I shou;d even take the money out and cut my losses tbh. I mean it could go back to $1 or something or less even! You should get back into being a cycle courier mate, you could work for food panda delivering food on your bicycle! You had a good thing going in Israel doing cycle courier job man. I'm working as a cycle courier and absolutly loving it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82