DTube Creator- Appreciating Progress & Why I've Been Away

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey DTube It's Your Blockchain Wolf Cartel

This vlog is just a quick update on what's been going on in my life. Hope you enjoy :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It’s nice to have you back!

Enjoy your Korea and rest of your travels with Dtube :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the resteem!!! 😁
I’ve heard so much about you. I finally get acquainted with the legend himself. You sir are the measure of what a true Steemian/DTuber should be. 👑

You’re most welcome:)

I truly believe that everyone can be a True STEEMian.

It’s a huge huge opportunity anyone build their foundation here and as soon as Dtube become easy use and there will be competition. So time to build our future:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey brother! It's great to see one of your content again :)

What have you been working on?

Winny out...for now 😉

Tbh I’ve gotten addicted to vlogging. I’m working on some show formats, and will soon be working on a niche in travel. Overall I just want to do vlogging right!
Nice to see you back as well from your hiatus. Looking forward to the comedy 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98