DTube Vlog: Two Idiots Talking Crypto Investments!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube, It's Your Blockchain Wolf Cartel

Here's my story on crypto and how I missed out on $200 bitcoins. With a special guest, my friend who introduced me to bitcoin years ago. Finally I give some warnings about investing in cryptocurrencies.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Talk about missed out, I started a gaming server funded with clicks from a webpage using bitcoin.... if I had only known I would have been saving the crypto and paying out of pocket

Posted using Partiko iOS

On the bright side now we still have a good opportunity here on DTube.
Besides there's a lot of room for growth in the crypto space.

True that, I am still bullish! We have atleast a few years before testing limitations of bitcoins profitability for mining and even if all goes south it will still have value to someone but at that point something like steem will have evolved hopefully steem will realize its potential as a medium of value transaction. We already have free transfer and nearly double the transactions of the major credit companies, get one card that accepts steem/sbd directly and we should be golden!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely! The best part is that this platform is completely intuitive in its structure. Making transactions over a social blockchain will seem obvious to the next generation. Like you said it only takes one company to make this valid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94