Dtube Studio, New Merch, T-Shirt Giveaway, and Will Be Back in Thailand!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey DTube It's Your Beloved Blockchain Wolf Cartel

This an important update about:

  • DTube Studio is releasing soon!
  • New Cartel T-Shirts
  • I will be going back to Thailand soon!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is great that u started selling shirt while now while the site is growing greeat vid

I know it’s too early to sell a shirt but I have to set the tone for how big I want my audience to grow. At the same time I feel blessed to have you check out my channel, big things coming for both of us.🙏

Aye that's good that u are thinking ahead for the future like I always say we are the whales in the making

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for a free upvote for each post.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82