You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Tutorial: How to Upload A Video to Dtube (Version 0.7)

The last few days have been error free for the most part. Interesting that you didn't mention compression (Handbrake). Since YouTube is my primary upload hosting site I render all my video's in 1080p 30fps or 60fps, which typically puts my video's in the 700mb to the 1.3gig range. I use Handbrake to compress them down. Yesterday I posted a 40min+ video to Dtube (compressed) with zero issues, amazing! Dtube is a lot more stable now and as someone who uploads fairly large video files, this is an awesome improvement. Side note. My snaps are typically 1080x608. On YouTube, I use 1920x1080, which will work on Dtube as well, but it's not necessary.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, ive never heard of "Handbrake" but i'll take a look.

I'd like to post on Youtube and Dtube, but my internet is slooooow lol. I'd have to spend days waiting for just one upload to finish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70