Life Vlog : 311018 : Oh Christmas Tree!!

in #onelovedtube5 years ago (edited)


Happy Wednesday!!

It's been a busy morning for me.

I managed to get my pre-wedding workout done today by walking the 4km return trip to the Post Office & back. This also ticked off lunch and "send the parcel" from today's to-do - although that pork roll could have cancelled out the workout - other than that I'm pretty much #winning right now :D

Ohh wait. I forgot I have a new dress situation... But overall... Still #winning :D :D

The big thing on my to-do for today is to finish decorating inside the house once that is done I'll go knuckle down on the cranes. At the moment I've been folding cranes here and there, whenever I have idle hands or I'm waiting for Hubby to sort out his D3 gear out. I doubt I'd ever get to 1000 by the 11th but I'm still hopeful!

I was never much for Halloween or anything scary really. I like the lollies aspect of Halloween but that's about it so it makes total sense for me to skip it and go straight to Christmas.

I love Christmas. It's not the religious stuff that I like but how the general energy of the planet feels around that time. All that good will and cheer - I love that! Strangers greeting each other, wishing each other a merry christmas, or happy holidays - whichever floats your bubble... Christmas is the one holiday I truly look forward to every year.

This year Christmas will be extra special because I'll get to celebrate it with @TeamAustralia . Not only is this tree part of my decoration for my wedding, it'll also be for the TA Christmas Party.

Let's hope I don't stuff it up and that I have enough baubles :D

I hope you all have a great day! Keep an eyeball out for the finished tree post tomorrow!

💗Arly

PicsArt_07-23-09.48.38.png



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi, @bearone!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

So incredible and excellent.

Thanks for the view from the house. That's a great view. Sometimes less is more when it comes to Christmas tree decoration, but I hope it looks fantastic when you're finished with it.

Hi @bearone!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.644 which ranks you at #1599 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 1592).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 348 contributions, your post is ranked at #35.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97