Dibujando una muñeca mamushka humana - Drawing a human mamushka doll- Video tutorial by @axeltheartist


Hola amigos hoy les traigo un dibujo de una muñeca rusa conocida como "Mamushka" o "Matrioshka" pero en forma humana, espero que mi arte sea de su agrado.

Hello friends today I bring you a drawing of a Russian doll known as "Mamushka" or "Matrioshka" but in human form, I hope my art is to your liking.




Más de mis videos /More of my videos

Dibujando un niño aventurero-Drawing a adventurous child

Dibujando a Starfire de el nuevo live action - Drawing Starfire from the new live action

Coraline y la puerta secreta dibujo paso a paso - Coraline and the secret door draw steep by steep


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

me saco una sonrisa, que lindo trabajo.

Muchas gracias, me alegra que mi dibujo te gustó , @carolinacardoza

Congratulations @axeltheartist! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82