Visual Effects Demo Reel 2018

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey everyone today I wanted to share with you all my Visual Effects Demo Reel. Is is a collection of movies, commercials and TV shows I have worked on in my career. I have been working in VFX for over 5 years now and have had the opportunity to work on a bunch of fun and amazing projects.

This reel is what I show to potential employers so they can see what I have done and worked on in the past and know what i'm capable of. I though you all might enjoy seeing it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's funny, was literally just listening to Odesza! And nice work by the way - looks like you've worked on some pretty high-profile stuff!!! 😯

Thanks, I love Odesza. You cant go wrong with their music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76