You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faces of #OneLoveDtube #8 - @d00k13

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Awww You love dog . your dog is so cute. I love dogs too I got 3 dogs 1 Frenchie 2 Chihuahua 😂. I love all dogs :P #Onelovedtube is a great name thanks to @dnews and you to create this # Your helmet is so glittering I like it 😀. Cool video 😎

Sort:  

While recording this video I realized how much I haven’t shared about myself yet, being a dog lover is just one of those things. I have had several dogs over the years all very well behaved and all of them had very distinctive personalities. I would have to say the Frenchy’s are one of my favourite dogs very cute but being a previous Chihuahua owner I am really not so fond of them, did you know that Chihuahuas have one of the best hearing of all domesticated dogs? They were bred for that specific purpose of being a guard dog/alarm dog thus the reason they always bark at any little noise outside the house. Long story short, when my father kicked me out of the house and amended I pay him rent for the last month I left him my Chihuahua. At first he did not appreciate it as he is never been a dog lover, but that little bugger grew on him. Long story short, when my father kicked me out of the house and insisted I pay him rent for the last month I left him my Chihuahua(I could bring with me where I was staying anyways). At first he did not appreciate it as he is never been a dog lover, but that little bugger grew on him and my father being a larger man found the ladies would flock to him while he was holding him. Now he owns a toy Yorkshyre terrier, just as yappy 😂 But you know what it suits him perfectly being a loud man himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66