DTube Vlog #1: New Cabinets & Gimbal Stabilizer Surprise

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey Dtube,

This is my first official "vlog" on Dtube.

So I'm stepping out of my comfort zone a little bit on this one and vlogging for the first time.

Still quite a bit nervous and uncomfortable behind the camera but I'll get used to it!

I put my editing skills to the test on this one adding dual video shots. Let me now what you think!

I show y'all a little bit of the new kitchen coming together and a cool new toy we got for our vids.

A Zhiyun Gimbal Stabilizer!

Hope you Enjoy!

#onelovedtube
If you would like to chat with us, or join our Onelovedtube discord please do so:
https://discord.gg/Fcjx96z


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So you decided to do more personal posts, great way to let others know you better. :)
That gimbal looks supercool, hope you get to use it.

Hi @liquid0. Yes I have hopes that dtube will go mainstream so I know people will appreciate it more. And thanks for noticing! Yeah, I can't wait till the weather warms up, the gimbal should come into good use soon.

Really hoping for DTube to go big too. And warmer weather, yes please. There is still lots of snow here but atleast the sun is warming us up.

I know, Spring started and its freezing everywhere it seems like. Are you going to be posting on dtube?

As of now I have no plans of posting on DTube, making videos is really not my thing. I have very loosley been thinking about what I can add to the Steemit community and mabye somday there is a platform that suits me. For now I am just enjoying videos and making some comments here and there.

Ok. Well I'll give u a follow anyways in case you decide to start posting 😊

Thank you. :)

I think I am going to get a gimbal here soon too! Also, props to you for doing a vlog, love that you stepped out of your comfort zone! You did great and it was cool to see a taste of your life everyday! Keep doing more. I need to do a vlog like that soon... just a lil nervous. But you made it look fun!

I plan on doing more they are actually fun. I'm a little nervous too but I think you should do it! If I did it you have to do it! We're in this together!
#onelovedtube

Zhiyun make he best gimbals. I just have the crane plus its great. Pretty heavy camera to have it in single hand held setup though, you might be better off gettng the dual handle grips to make it easier to carry.

Thanks @alexabsolute. I think for the most part I won't be using it for selfie vids but just other shots. I don't know yet..I'll see haha.

Whoa!!!!! Goodness gracious!!! AlphaPro !! It’s so weird it’s super cold here too. Hello spring! Lol

That’s so cool :) proud of ya! Really improving big time

Haha, yeah can't wait to use it outdoors on hikes and stuff will be awesome!

Gimbal stabilizer is a great thing to have awesomee! :)

Yeah, exited about it, I just have a lot of learning to do haha.

Great vlog :) The cabinets are looking great i bet you're excited for when it's all finished and when you have a kitchen. Awesome camera how it spins around! :)

Thanks Melissa, yeah I am very excited about it, its been a long time. Also excited to get to use the gimbal and actually get more familiarized with it.

Wow, I'm jealous of gimbal.
I am waiting for more
if you can support it and my channel

Join the dtube discord if you are starting to post on dtube.

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63