You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragging You Up With Me Week #7 / Ask Me Anything Contest Winners Announcement - D00k13 Digest #146

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout man! 😀 and great idea for a dapp, who knows maybe months down the line we could see this dapp actually out and working 😀😀

Great questions from the other guys too! I still don’t really know enough about Smt’s to really comment but it’s something that could be great if used well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

No problem brother! It would definitely be interesting to see how it would be structured built on top of the blockchain!

The SMT thing has me scratching my head a little, if we have concerns about SBD and the so-called “debt” constantly pushing SBD higher then Steem how will SMT affect it. Many parts of the SMT goes past my understanding but the one thing I recognize is relevant to other coins and their associated tokens causing further volatility.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha yeah that’s where I’m at, loads of it’s above my head 😂

What’s the steem sbd debt thing??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47