You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragging You Up With Me - Week 2

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

I should really let others participate this week. But whilst I’m here, the one love community was the first community I became involved with here on steemit and discord, and even when life is busy it’s still in my heart. A great collection of creators & a community that really inspires me to make more content 😀 keep up the good work 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

#1

Once we get enough people participating things will naturally become a little more competitive all part of the fun!

I am very proud of our community and the good it does, so many incredible people including yourself. Firsts are things that will never be forgotten, we hold those memories close to our hearts that is certain. I am very glad to have you participating in the community and my giveaway, thank you for being a true believer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yah that’s a good point, after it’s built a little it could be really awesome hey 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am hoping so, maybe have a way of getting more eyes onto s specific subject... need to start nudging some whales for support I think 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63