Steepshots #34 - #40 Hope one day you’ll join our Steemit World #DliveNomadSteepShot10k

in #onelovedlive6 years ago (edited)

285bb955-e285-4d4a-80eb-96c86b678a30.jpeg

abc06e1c-40e2-4c4b-8cee-c1580f7a2629.jpeg

b7028189-ea40-4753-963d-869454c39f93.jpeg

69358621-1b3c-4734-9297-481e07a8c286.jpeg

5f340527-e8aa-47fd-923b-a4eeb23af033.jpeg

6d51fdb8-ce46-4d14-9ea7-853bc68793d6.jpeg

06e8f4d2-01be-4e0e-a032-5eab53369c86.jpeg


I’ve introduced these wonderful people about Our Steemit world, Dlive, Dtube, Steepshot and Zappl etc

Hope they’ll join us soon.

Steepshot #40 May not be joining but her grand kids will be joining:) So tell everyone and anyone about Steemit.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello @nathanmar

You really should contact @promo-steem !
There is a good community in London ! and what you do is promoting Steem ! They will love you !!!!!

Thank you so much @roxane and I’ll be contacting @promo-steem

Happy Steeming and have a wonderful weekend:)

Can we comment on this post bro? It's hard to keep track 😂😂😂

Yes you can bro and I move forward fast and nobody can’t keep track with DliveNomad.

The good thing about the blockchain, and the Steem platform. It is our grandchildren, and their grandchildren. Their will be able to see our videos.

So, let's keep building memories for our loved ones. And in the journey, we earn friends and money, which may also be inherited by our relatives.

A big hug,

Yes certainly let’s build great memories!

Once we get old, we can look back our steemit profile and enjoy the memories:)

@nathanmars, good promotion, the world is very wide. :)

Thanks and I hope you my actions can inspire you to take more actions :)

thank you, these two weeks I'm not active, because I want a sesi session on campus, to get a bachelor degree, please pray. :)

Yes of course I’ll pray for you :))

Well buddy they sure will love it once they get a hold of it :)

Keep up the good work of yours !

No body can’t stop me now!

Excellent work friend I know that this message is reaching everyone you have contacted.

Thank you and I’m trying my best to promote Dlive and steemit!

That is very good @nathanmars steemit is truly a blessing worth sharing. Actually I also talk a lot about steemit to others my mistake is that I'm not taking photos and video record to show it :( to everyone I know I speak to them and I explain.

Hi @nathanmars. Good morning here. I've already introduced 10 persons of my friends to steemit and they also registered there. But someone leave from here coz they had language barrier. But I don't stop my task. But unfortunately I can't success with your #4 home rule coz here off season. Only few tourists in My Sri Lanka. Probably you'll miss for me. But I appreciate you gave me support and couldn't forget.

Really steemit is a great platform who want to be success in future. Everyone can contribute great contents using better apps in steem blockchain you'll be success definitely with earn best reputation level. Learning is a best point.

My rules are always changing because it’s early days and I’m learning how best I can add value to others.

In few more weeks I’ll be clearly set some rules and it’ll be included in all my post. At present time everything is just a experiment.

Sir @nathanmars your steemit world so amazing.I salute you and your steemit world.

Thank you and I hope you'll become an amazing steemian too :)

Thanks.

Those are really cool people, bet they gonna add more value to your strength journey and steemians at large with their intellect, talent and other activities that could bring about growth to the evolvement of steemit. Keep the good work flowing brother, you deserve some accolade.

Everyone who contribute to our ecosystem deserve accolade and I’m just one of them

Yes, that is what I'm saying brother, you have done more than enough and you still continue to do it, I now see why you said you are steemians full time now. How I wish I can join dlive promoter like yourself soon.

Good luck with it bro and I’m sure you can do better than me :)

I have learnt a lot from you like seriously and I believe more is still coming on the way. Keep the good work flowing brother.

Thank you so much and I appreciate your compliment:)

Gran idea @nathanmars de expandir horizontes para que mucho más personas conozcan Steemit

I wish you could comment in English and I hope steem Blockchain will have built-in Translator like AirBnb soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95