Steepshot #33 My Friend Murat has joined Steemit today and he is waiting for approval. You’ll see him on Dlive #DlivenomadSelfie10k

in #onelovedlive6 years ago

1cc7a90c-e45d-423a-b8c7-660c110a031c.jpeg


You’ll see Murat commenting here very soon!

Happy Steeming:)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello and welcomes to him on this outstanging platform..good luck

Welcome, Murat. Lots of success.

Welcome murat, have a lot of luck and success friend

He'll be successful with Steemit and I'll guide him well :)

your friend loking so beautiful Murat ,,I like Murat bro ,,and also welcome to joined Steemit ,,,and your dlive video is really amazing ,,thanks for share with us...

I like you my friend and I watched your Dtube and you've more than 100SP so I want to add value to your Steemit journey :)

If you want to add my post value I am really happy that you saw my post very much thanks to you

I’m here to add value others steemit !

I only follow 100 people at any given time so make sure you’re one of them :)

Do you really say I am really happy, thank you sir, how can I say that you are so good, sir very good thank you to do one of 100 people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72