Dtube Vlog: Love Yourself by Justin Bieber!

in #oneloveddtube6 years ago


For all the times that you rain on my parade
And all the clubs you get in using my name
You think you broke my heart oh girl for goodness sake
You think I'm crying on my own, well I ain't
And I didn't wanna write a song cause I didn't
want any one think I still care
I don't but, you still hit my phone up
And baby Ill be movin on, oh and, I think you should be something
I don't wanna hold back, maybe you should know that..
Hey @ dtube
This is aasis here. Today I have tried to sing one of my favourite song love yourself. The sound quality is still poor. Sorry for that.
Thanks for appreciating..
Love,
Aasis Rana


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99