Oneledger Best Investment of 2018

in #oneledger6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

It's been a few years now and I am completely crypto addicted. Since I started investing in crypto I just got un-expected high gains which were the reason I become a full-time Day trader and ICO's investor on first place. Over the last few years, I invested in so many ICO's and I learned a lot about different projects as well. Getting in ICO's and finding good projects is not easy so for that I am here to help.

I'm going to introduce you the most anticipated and the best ICO of the year for me is Oneledger. So, what is One ledger and why I believe that was going to be so huge in the coming months?


logo_oneledger_preloader.png

OneLedger enables you to focus building your business application through OneLedger modularization tools, which will communicate with OneLedger protocol using its API gateway. This mechanism will make your business application interact with the different public and private blockchains synchronously through corresponding side chains implemented in OneLedger platform.

imgrealworldprojections.png

The another one of the best things about oneledger is Consensus. OneLedger defines a three-layer consensus protocol to enable more effective integration of different blockchain applications. One ledger will let you integrate another blockchain applications that was insane guys Just fall in love with this project.

They have actually pretty incredible team as well. I just checked their LinkedIn profile and they well experienced in the blockchain.

The Oneledger Team

Right now Oneledeger has over 25,000+ users on their telegram channel. Hype is so high and the best thing about this project is they have a low hard cap of 15 million USD for the long term I'll suggest investors go with this project. if you didn't get whitelisted wait for exchange listing and get into Oneledger moon train.

I hope you found this article helpful.
Thanks, Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67