100 Followers in 10 days...THANK YOU!steemCreated with Sketch.

funny-pig.gif

WOHOO! I have officially reached 100 followers. Now, I know some of you may not think that's a lot but I'm new to this site and have only had my account for 10 days!! I work hard to post frequently and keep you all up to date with fitness posts, mindfulness, education and health related posts. Thank you to all of my supporters out there. I am so thankful for the wonderful people that I have met and friends that I have made. STEEM ON PEOPLE! #blockchainforlife

Again, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Much love,

Ilona

funny-dog-pictures-happy-o-meter-is-full.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations! :) That is a great milestone

:)

Look a new fidget spinner :D

HAHA - trust me, I have enough of those in my classroom!! Guess I'll have to add it to the basket :)

Haven't seen you around for a while, I hope everything is well!

Hi! Sorry I was traveling - currently in Costa Rica :) I'm back!!

Hope to see some great photos!

Thats how you do it, way to grind! :)

Thanks! I'll keep grindin' :)

Thank you :)

Your doing a great job!

Congratulations! I can only watching you pushing forward! Very ambitious! Nice!

Thank you so much!!

A heartfealt belated congratulations to you @fitchick ...guess this got lost in my feed.

These first 3 days have been a steep learning curve for me.

Someone here told me to get back to them when pigs fly...that pic just might qualify ;-)

😉 definitely! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47