Adjusting My Voting Percent to 100% (Follow Me If You Want Some)

I have had my vote slider set at 20% for quite some time.
It is time for a big boost....so all the way, to the limit is what I've decided on.

My 100% vote allocation doesn't mean that much in the grand scheme of things , but every little bit helps right.

After you have enjoyed reading my posts please UPVOTE, RESTEEM, COMMENT, and FOLLOW. When you follow, I will follow you in return (I may already be following you).

Always remember that following on Steemit is good following, not the creepy kind prevalent on some other social media.

I Also hope you will find something of value to you in earlier posts I made. (Hint, there may still be time to upvote them...).
Dejavu post 1: https://steemit.com/dejavu/@pqlenator/dejavu-posts-from-the-early-days-when-i-first-joined-steemit
Dejavu post 2: https://steemit.com/dejavu/@pqlenator/rereleasing-posts-from-way-back-when-i-first-joined-steemit
Dejavu post 3: https://steemit.com/dejavu/@pqlenator/my-early-posts-escaping-the-infinite-scroll-dejavu-3-100-power-up-post
Dejavu post 4: https://steemit.com/dejavu/@pqlenator/a-few-more-of-my-early-posts-escaping-the-infinite-scroll-dejavu-4-100-power-up-post

I hope you are enjoying your day or night, in whatever timezone and space you are occupying right this second.

The image of 100% was found on publicdomainpictures.net and is used under CC0 Public Domain License.

Sort:  

I almost always vote at 100 percent power. For my money, its better to greatly impact a few than to barely impact the many.

Agreed. My vote isn't worth much right now, but I'd rather give the full penny to a post that I enjoyed, and show the author as much support as I can.

Yes, if you look on steemd.com at your account, you end up seeing a lot of 1% votes... yes it's a vote , but...

Great to hear. Good luck and Steem on...beyond the moon

I like it! @pqlenator I've had mine at 100% this time and not known the difference ;-P

Wow, thats a great contribution to the community. Where do you set your vote slider?

It is only available once you reach a certain amount of STEEM I think, or if you have a certain reputation maybe. I've had it for a while now. Good luck and Steem on beyond the moon.

I didn't even know there was a vote slider... learning something new everyday.

Learning is always good, so is knowing. Good ;uck and Steem on...betond the moon.

I think its available once you reach a certain amount of STEEM, or if you have a certain reputation maybe. I've had it for a while now. Good luck and Steem on beyond the moon. Don't forget to your manage your rewards well.

Still waiting for my slider...

Does anyone else have the slider bar for voting % when you vote? Started doing it about a week ago and I figured it was part of an update. Upvoted and Followed!

So how do we go about changing the power to 100%

You get the slider once you get to a certain reputatiion or amount of STEEM I think. If you have it, then it will pop up when you vote.

Sweet... My votes for the most part have been ⬆️100% since I joined steemit about a week and a half. ♨️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47