100 dollar Bittrex Challege

Switched everything but 100 dollars to Binance.
Left with 100 dollars in Bittrex....

Lets see what I can get this up to...
or sink it...

First trade... XRP with all the buzz right now and if it gets listed on coinbase
Itll boost things.

In at 2547 satoshi

Easy to track percentages with 100 dollars.

Ill post daily with my progress

Sort:  

I have one challeger... anyone else want to compete.. friendly competition to see who can get the highest account... we can talk trades on here daily

I like the sound of that challenge! Might do something similar - I put some money into ADA recently, which I hope will be worth a lot in a few years time, but that's playing loooooooong.

How come the move? Do you know if binance is okay in the UK?

Binance has cheaper rates and they do giveaways.
He might have been going for the free ADA giveaway on Binance that ended today.

That nice but I need an explanation to track that dollar. That's Medicbtom, like your style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51