Dance with the WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE

in #onehumanbasket6 years ago (edited)

william-shakespeare---the-life-of-the-bard.jpg

Bio

Who inspired me into writing poetry, verse or scansion actually is John Milton after I read and learnt to heart the lines of his Sonnet, ON HIS BLINDNESS.

But from there, him, my love sprang unto WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE as well. I love his flows which will last forevermore as long as there is life. So, mostly, I have long loved balling with him. When I say 'him', I know he had long died before this age. What I mean is his works, astounding parts. This is achievable as I will make you to read his lineation first then I'll flow in muse along.

William Shakespeare's

"Full fathom five thy father lies;
Of his bones are coral made;
Those are pearls that were his eyes:
Nothing of him that doth fade
But doth suffer a sea-change
Into something rich and strange."
--Ariel from "The Tempest" (1.2.396-401)
[Photo: "The Tempest" (RSC, 1951 ) Ariel (Alan Badel, left) and Prospero (Michael Redgrave)].

Jodekss Gloatkenf

"Moon's merry makes maggots maim
The sad saddle of his earth's earthworms makes; the system topples
He heals in appreciation with brutish game
Caustic calls to heaven via so manifold amorous hells
A good going bad bleat-ful beauteous buddy
He is big brother Ben - baker at the big bard boys' babbling bakery... "

©2014

Facebook

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Nice poetry. Really the works of men represents them even while they are dead, i really appreciate the likes of William Shakespeare.

Yes you are right. Thanks for stopping by! You right too @elotech? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26