One Heart; Love Inspired #fundition.io

in #oneheart6 years ago

image

I am so happy to see this contest. It is always one of the things I always hope for,
It is very great, awesome and nice to participate in this wonderful contest which is the very first of its kind, which is also my first time of participation, I was going through my friends blog on steemit @smartiz and found this and I deem it fit to participate in this great contest,

image

just making this, please don't mind my drawings, My field is agriculture and I'm not really that good in drawing, though the symbol of love here signifies how united we are and how we are bond together, I am promising to improve with time.

Thanks to @fundition, @funditian for showing us this. The photo is about one love, one Heart.

Oh! How to participate?

Here's the full info or we could re-explain, simply here..

Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart

Resteem this post so others can see and join the fun

A picture of you with HEART in it

"Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you

Write down a short description about the photo

Comment your post so we know that you participated

Only one entry per person

Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

We are looking forward to seeing your #oneheart !

image

Thanks
Elizabethlizzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86