You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth about the OneCoin scam exposed with supporting documents. Please read and share this information on social media. Too many people have been fleeced of their money by these Scammers.

in #onecoin8 years ago

This is but ONE OF MILLIONS OF CRYPTO SCAMS - Mazacoin, Wankcoin etc etc...you've written a LOT of words for just one coin - dare I say it, I hope you never venture near the Dark web and see the Bitcoin wallet scams going on there...(just don't get me started on Shadow wallet!!!)

Sort:  

The difference here is the magnitude of this Ponzi. Most crypto scams take a modest amount from people into crypto currencies. This scam targets normal people who have no background in crypto. None of the other scams have been this wildly successful.

I disagree. Many were hurt over the pre-mined Mazacoin scandal and many others - I lost 15 BTC! Pump and dumpers will always remain with us as long as cryptos exist - I'm sorry to say it my friend. We need better transparency on ALL coin issues - STEEM included!!

This one has collected a billion dollars or more. Which one comes even close?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13