OneCoin MLM Ponzi and Waves CEO Interview by Chris DeRose

in #onecoin8 years ago (edited)

No need to comment about the disgusting OneCoin Ponzi MLM, the video speaks for itself.

One Coin Ponzi Miami Sales 'Seminar' Disrupted by Junseth and DeRose

However, it was very amusing that Sasha the Waves platform CEO actually contacted Bitcoin Uncensored to advertise another ICO for bitscan token called incent launching on the waves platform. This quickly turned into a comedy show like the Cabbage interview I posted awhile ago. This was another perfect example of how not to conduct a live interview, and maybe take 10 minutes to find out about the person/s conducting the interview, before actually agreeing to one.

Waves CEO (Sasha Ivanov) and Bitscan CEO (Rob Wilson) talk Incent ICO on BU!

Sort:  

For me, Onecoin it's not a Scam or Ponzi MLM.
What that mean Ponzi ?? Company didn't have any product !!! and know when we see Onecoin, they have 2 products/services when you buy their packages :
1- OneAcademy : A very nice trainning Cd's to introduce and understand trading, how to do exchange of money...
2- Tokens : For each produt you buy, you will have tokens to do mining of onecoin.
I think this coin will change the wolrd ! and Onecoin take a strategy to search for the BIG investors and than there is no excuse to be in the marketcap and using their cryptocoin.

onecoin is a big SCAM coin :)

Never talk with TV set, drunken person and clowns

"However, it was very amusing that Sasha the Waves platform CEO actually contacted Bitcoin Uncensored "

I didn't get the transition between the OneCoin thing and then the Waves and BitScan Incent interviews. Is there a link? If not why put both in the same post with a seemingly logical transition? And why was it amusing that Waves decided to have a interview with BU?

I'm glad to see other people saying that One Fuccking Coin it's a Big Scam. They will destroy people's life. Upvoted with all my heart because this is what I can do right now!

Sasha definitely needs some media coaching. I think his PR efforts have really hampered WAVES and I say that as big (for me) WAVES investor.

Thank you, finally someone gets the point. From the first interview with Tai Zen someone should have approached this guy and explained to him nicely, he should not be doing interviews. His "I am everything" approach done that project great harm. As for me personally I had enough info not to invest 1 satoshi in the waves project and for very good reasons. I will not use Steemit to discuss these reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41