Behind my smile!

in #onecallaway6 years ago (edited)

People behind me, people who are always there to remind me, people who will never forget me, people that you may call your own.

IMG_20180109_203333.jpg

This photo was taken Dec. 25, 2017.
It's a family picture, a family where you can lean on. A family that no matter how hard headed you are, they are always there for you. A family is will be a family to us. Family that will guide you to tha right path.

IMG_20180109_203932.jpg

A photo of my friends in college till the end, if they will not change and forget me. Hahahaha @ybanezscarlet , @imkareencajes , vigie boloy, danilo padrigano, jenelyn baruc, and leah baguio.
They are friends but not one call away friends. Hahaha its a joke guys, you are my love. No matter how bully you are still love you, you are my priority cuz I don't have lovelife. Hahaha

Jhairah Dignos a long lost friend, hahahaha A friend that everyday conversation is no need, a friend that when you see each other once or twice or even none you are still be best friends.

Love lots
Thanks to you all

@dyann-ayy

Sort:  

Sorry but I dont consider you as my friend but BEST FRIEND! hahahaha oa kay ka ying 😂😂😂

Hahahaha best friend diay,

What a heartfelt message. Thank you for considering us as your priority. Haha labyo 😘

Hahahaha youre always welcome. 😉😊

You look like you are a part of a good family.

Thank you. 😄

Aying Siblings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16