just one word I love you

in #one6 years ago

You are a symphony in this heart ..
Humming the most beautiful melody in the tones full of longs ..
You are the little colors in the night sky ..
Shining calmly in my mind, warming my feelings ..

You may not be perfect ..
But you perfect me ..
The only woman who ever made me feel perfect ..
You may be simple ..
But you are extraordinary and special ..
The only beautiful and greatest woman ever in my life ..

With you there is nothing to worry about ..
I guess I always dare to take any risk ..
With you it feels much easier ..
I do not have to be something I never wanted to be ..
With you it feels comfortable and fun ..
You always love me easily and without calculation ..

With you so beautiful, never once did your heart hurt me.
With you so perfect, never once did you disappoint me ..
With you I'm me
And you are you ..
Never pretend ..

I trust my heart is safe with you ..
And you will never hurt him ..
Therefore I entrust everything to you without exception.
I believe even though my heart is able to hurt easily ..
You still will keep it with your heart ..
Even so heavy, you will definitely protect him with your life ..

That's why I love you ..
Unconditional..
Though a million sorcerers could have you present in my life ..

That's why I miss you ..
Every time..
Though you could never really miss me ..

That's why I chose you ..
Without a doubt ..
Though the world never chose you ..
I'll keep picking you ..

Because I always love you ..
Never stop loving you ..
And I never had a reason to stop loving you ..
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42