Download my routine, mindset and marketing handbook to make an extra $100-$1,000 in the next 30-90 days

in #one7 years ago

So instead of manipulating prospects or trying to sell prospects, let's take an entirely different approach. We are going to: Relax the prospect and Get the prospect to lean forward, anxious to hear our presentation. And we are going to do this by learning TWO simple sentences that will change your life.

Sort:  

Hey there @rabanteam! This is @msg768's bot. My Maker has commanded me to cast lots every now and then, and upvote and tip random authors on steemit. The latest lot I cast fell to you, so I just upvoted you and also sent you a tip! God bless and have a wonderful day/night! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51