One photo a day challenge (55/365) all year long

in #one6 years ago

Hi everyone,
I took this picture yesterday after work. It's a picture of the gift shop. As you can see through the glass, it provides a lot of amenitites. This is where I come to get my pens, snacks, and even birthday cards. Here that picture below.
IMG_0668.JPG

Today was a less busy day. I just did 2-3 important tasks. Since I'm preparing to move I'm packing and getting rid of stuff as well. So I took some of my lightly used items to the thrift store. Then I stopped by a grocery store and bought a few items. I came home and cooked spinach.
During the week I was consuming a lot of reddish and yellowish foods such as carrots, tomatoes, and turmeric. So this weekend I want to consume more green vegetables. I try to have a colorful diet as much as possible.
Have a nice day/ night.

Sort:  

I came home and cooked spinach.

I love spinach. I use to prepare it with mushroom. I probably will post a photo someday.

Yes turpsy, let's see the pictures.

The weekends go by so fast!

They sure do.

I try to have a colorful diet as much as possible.

That's probably a very good heuristic when it comes to healthy eating.

I do pay attention to how my body reacts to different meals.

Good shot. Everything is beautiful, only we have to explore it. Go green:)

Thanks cheema1.

Good luck with your new move xx

Thank you. It will be probably another month before i do.

Did you buy the house you posted a photo of the other day?

I'm in the process of negotiating and looking at the house in question. I'm going for inspection on Wednesday. If there are no major issues discovered then I'll get it.

Muy bonita tienda :D

Se ve muy variada amiga, y ya estaba pendiente de tu foto del dia..

your pic up gift shop photo very gorgeous.your photography skills always good.i appreciate your photo of gift shop.thank u very much for ur good photo of good day.. @leggy23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61