You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lack of Easy Onboarding Hurts Our Opportunities At Adoption...

in #onboarding5 years ago

The masses will NOT come unless it is made easier to get an account and to use. Currently, there is a huge NOT WELCOME mat at the door. You have to "want to" to go through the mess the first few times. I would not have done it if I didn't "want to" learn about the CTP token. I would just continue to do my crypto business on CoinBase and say "What's a Steem, is that anything like Steam? Are Steemians the groupies of Steam Powered Giraffe?" Both of which I had heard of years before I heard anyone say the word "Steem". Folks, you are fighting an uphill battle unless you reach out to the "normies"

Sort:  

^^^^^ 10000% agree man. The welcome mat should be rolled out from day one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33