You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY IS NO ONE TALKING ABOUT OMNI?????????????????

in #omni7 years ago

have no idea, I'm afraid to buy because I have a habit of buying the top. It's only been doing this for a day though, but I can't find any info on a good reason. I'm guessing people think it will be the next ETH, intense speculation can be a self-fulfilling prophecy. :D

Sort:  

This is crazy man I sat and watched it run from 100% to 285%, and as I was watching it just by how it was moving, I now feel like it's going to run up 1000% for sure. I know cryptos aren't supposed to be like penny stocks but this reminds me of the pump and dumps you would see get hyped on Investor hub (trollbox) for the day and then everyone would get burned. OMNI IS GOING CRAZY THOUGH. I am trying to find out everything I can. If you find anything please keep me posted here....links, info whatever you got. I will do the same. Thanks for the reply @zekarde

What caught my eye was the 'all' chart under omni suggested this had happened before on smaller scales, you can def make money on the flip but I don't know that it will hold. If history repeats itself at least there's a distinct spike, it goes lower, holds for a bit and then drops off. Without some kind of news its impossible to say. All this alt-coin madness makes me want to sit in BTC though xD

All this alt coin madness has me in the sunken place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53