Pursuing My Passion for Photography

in #omit3 years ago

Hi hello everyone, my today's post is about why I love photography and how I start photography. I like cameras since the time I was studying in high school when I was invited by some friends to be a model for their photograph. I became curious and then began researching cameras, but due to our tight budget, I was not able to purchase it. However, I continued to look into it.

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١١_٠١٤٤٠٠.jpg

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١١_٠١٤٣٤٩.jpg
I attended college after finishing high school and studied pharmacy. As a student and part-time worker, I spent and saved some money to buy a secondhand camera - a Canon 600D photo cloud and a basic 18-55mm lens in order to satisfy my passion for photography.

When I came home from school and didn't have any work the following afternoon, I would always go out with my uncle to take pictures around the city. My uncle used a Nikon camera that was different from mine. My Canon 600d camera was used to shoot landscapes in many places around Viet Nam while I was traveling with friends. In addition to taking landscapes, I also enjoy capturing everyday scenes. I have a hobby of exploring the beautiful spots for shooting when I visit a new city.

![IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١١_٠١٤٥٢٣.png](UPLOAD FAILED)

Sort:  

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!

Ich will mehr Unterstützung von der deutschen Gesellschaft Danke, dass du mich unterstützt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41