OmiseGo technical analysis - ABCD pattern (OMG vs BTC)

in #omisego7 years ago

Hi guys quick review here for the OmiseGo (OMG) coin. For this video I use the OMG vs BTC four hour candles from Bittrex.

Looks like we could be having a nice impulsive up movement in the next couple of days if the ABCD patter confirms.

Remember we are at very high levels already & this whole market could reverse & go down anytime now, so only invest what you can afford to lose! Don't be greedy or you'll regret in the long run ;)

Happy trading xx

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, kindly keep us updated if the pattern is confirmed.

thanks for the video. at the moment ETH is in a very interesting position, what do you think? I would like to see if our anaysis correspond.

I think it just broke out, despite being featured in a what-not-to-buy video the other day by dobe4ever. nobody is perfect! I don't like breakouts though because they sometimes snap back down. I like to buy at supports with a tight stop.

I think dobe4ever suggested it was not the best time to look at omg at the time... I think that was over a week ago....

Please convert to USD if possible ...

does xx mean kisses? That's kinda weird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39