"OmiseGo... The Cryptocurrency Payment Gateway Of The Near Future?" My Video Blog

in #omisego7 years ago (edited)

From time to time, I profile cryptocurrencies and new projects that capture my attention. Today, I want to talk about Omisego and the revolutionary decentralized payment gateway that it intends to offer.

It also appears that some big names like the co-founders of Ethereum are on board for this development which certainly has caught my eye!

Where will it go from here? That remains to be seen but it is quite interesting to see how well it's done thus far.

The views expressed are my own and based upon my research and is not intended as investment advice.

Sources: https://www.coinmarketcap.com

https://omg.omise.co

http://www.bangkokpost.com/business/news/1297839/omisego-opens-up-e-wallet-payments

Thanks so much for your support of my blogs and feel free to follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great day! 😊

Sort:  

Good video, this could be competition to many of the existing payment providers who are starting to produce mobile based payment options. I have thrown quite a bit at these guys so hoping it pays off.

Thank you! I wish you all the best and perhaps it will do quite well! Just followed you! :)
@markangeltrueman

Nice video. Thanks For Share.

thank you bro
you made a typo in ur post
the part where you wrote not intended as investment advise

Thanks bro! Yeah I noticed that and took care of it. Thanks so much for comments! @tojukaka

Sounds familiar

It'll be Interesting to see where it will go from
here! @darkflame

GooD work

Thank you very much! @janai

My analysis has made some very good BTC price calls. Please check it out:
https://steemit.com/@haejin

I'll try to check it out sometime! Thanks! @haejin

OmiseGo is definitely something to be on the look out for.

It's up ~40% in the last 24 hours - and I still think it has steam to move up to $3 before this run ends since that puts it at a ~$300 million market cap - which seems about right for comparable payment processors.

They've already got contracts with McDonalds in SE Asia, which is a prime market for this type of tech - so I'm certainly bullish on their longterm prospects as well.

Thanks for the really insightful post - followed and up-voted!

Great work!

great content! and thanks again for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53